If you are ready to remove a Facebook Page from the platform then this is the how to post you need to read. Go to your Facebook Page & click on settings, scroll to the bottom to see the same thing as in the photo below.
It is super simple, BUT you cannot delete a page immediately. Since we put a substantial amount of hard work into the page, Facebook makes us wait 14 days. After those 14 days, you can go back into your settings and delete the page permanently.
You will notice it says you have the option to unpublish the page, if you aren’t going to have anyone ever see it again, permanently delete the page. No sense in wasted space.
*If you do not know your log-in information, you will not be able to delete your page. You can only delete anything when you are logged into the account*