Deleting Social Media Posts

I get asked quite oftentimes what happens to social media posts after they are deleted. Well here is your answer:

Once a social media post is deleted it is gone forever. No one will see it on your page anymore and you won’t be able to find the post anywhere.

Note: sometimes it takes a few refreshes for Facebook to catch up, but I promise it is gone.

You won’t have to worry about someone seeing it especially college administration.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: