Blocking On Instagram

Another question I get asked a lot is what happens when someone blocks you on Instagram. You won’t be notified if someone blocks you, the only way you will know is if you search their name and it doesn’t show up. Either they deleted their page or they blocked yours.

You cannot unblock yourself from a person’s profile. Only the person who blocked you can unblock you.

There is no limit to how many accounts you can block on IG.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: